



DYMA WŶS I CHI I GYFARFOD O Gyd-Bwyllgor Trosolwg a Chraffu Bwrdd Gwasanaethau Cyhoeddus Cwm Taf YN CAEL EI GYNNAL YN TBC AR Dydd GWENER, 20FED IONAWR, 2023 AM 10.00 AM.

Dolen gyswllt: Sarah Handy - Members' Researcher & Scrutiny Officer (07385401942)

AGENDA

1. 5 SWYDDOGAETH STATUDOL GRAIDD CYDBWYLLGOR TROSOLWG A CHRAFFU BWRDD GWASANAETHAU CYHOEDDUS CWM TAF

Members of the JOSC are reminded that, as set out within its terms of reference, their core statutory functions include:-

- To review or scrutinise the decisions made or actions taken by Board:
- To review or scrutinise the Board's governance arrangements;
- To make reports or recommendations to the Board regarding its functions or governance arrangements;
- To consider matters relating to the Board as the Welsh Ministers may refer to it and report to the Welsh Ministers accordingly; and
- To carry out other functions in relation to the Board that are imposed on it by the Well-Being of Future Generations (Wales) Act 2015.

2. DATGAN BUDDIANT

To receive disclosures of personal interests from Committee Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest: and
- 2. Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of prejudicial interest they must notify the Chairman when they leave.

3. COFNODION

To approve as an accurate record, the minutes of the meeting held on 28th October 2022.

4. CYNLLUN LLES (DRAFFT)

To pre-scrutinise the draft Well- Being Plan 'A more equal Cwm Taf Morgawnng'.

9 - 20

5. Y NEWYDDION DIWEDDARAF GAN Y CADEIRYDD

To receive an update from the Chair in respect of work undertaken to date in relation to the transition to a regional Public Services Board for Cwm Taf Morgannwg.

6. MATERION BRYS

To consider any other business, as the Chair feels appropriate.

Cylchrediad:-

Yn cynrychioli Cyngor Bwrdeistref Sirol Merthyr Tudful

Cynghorwyr y Fwrdeistref Sirol: C. Barry, D. Isaac, M. Jones, T. Skinner a K. O'Donovan

Yn cynrychioli Cyngor Bwrdeistref Sirol Rhondda Cynon Taf

Cynghorwyr y Fwrdeistref Sirol: J. Bonetto, G. Caple, W. Jones, M. Powell a D. Macey

Aelodau cyfetholedig:

Mr M. Jehu OBE – Bwrdd lechyd Lleol

Mr J. Jenkins – Cyngor Iechyd Cymuned

Ms M. Lewis - Cynrychiolydd Dinasyddion RhCT

Mr M. J. Maguire – Cynrychiolydd Dinasyddion Merthyr Tudful